Adam Carter
Editor: Business
acarter@tjcnewspaper.com


Vanessa Coleman
Editor: Health
vcoleman@tjcnewspaper.com


John Dowman
Editor: Science
jdowman@tjcnewspaper.com


Jason Haig
Editor: Sports
jhaig@tjcnewspaper.com


Judy Enderson
Editor: Technology
jenderson@tjcnewspaper.com


Bill Blare
Editor: World
blare@tjcnewspaper.com

For Freelancers opening contact us at info@tjcnewspaper.com.

Comments